Board of Directors

Vincent Hogue

Chairman of the Board

  • 30+ years of experience in the securities industry in executive roles
  • Formerly SVP & Head of Private Client Services, Desjardins Group
  • SVP full service brokerage, Desjardin Securities
  • Chairman of Board of Directors, Desjardins Investment Management
  • SVP & Regional Manger, Eastern Canada, TD Waterhouse Private Investment
  • Management & Sales, Fidelity Investment Canada Ltd.
  • Board of Directors, QTrade
  • Board of Directors, IIROC

Jacques Coté

President of the Audit Committee

  • Former CFO of Canadian Space Agencia (CSA).
  • Now special advisor for CSA.
  • Director of Chartered Professional Accountant of Canada

Allan Rosenhek

CFO and President of the IT & Payment Security Committee

  • BA, JD, MBA
  • Former General Manager Bell Mobility Investments Inc.
  • Founder of Enstream.
  • Former President & CEO KnowledgeWhere.
  • Former EVP Glentel USA.

Marcel Vienneau

  • CEO and co-founder of Mobi724
  • Served as a public director on the CMA Canada National Board of Directors
  • Served as a public director on the Board of Directors of CPA Canada
  • Top 10 Technology Entrepreneurs in Quebec by MIT Sloan-Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Over 20 years entrepreneurial and executive experience in loyalty and payment industry

Louis Bélanger-Martin


  • Over 20 years of executive experience leading multi-million-dollar companies
  • Board member of GGI International
  • Co-founder and Partner Group W
  • Former co-founder, CEO and Executive Chairman of DTI Software
  • Former Chairman of GuestLogix Inc.
  • Former CEO and Director of Advanced Airflight Alliance AG
  • Former Vice Chairman and Director of Global Eagle Entertainment Inc.