Board of Directors

Stéphane Boisvert

Chairman of the Board

  • EVP & President of Bell Business Market from 2006 to 2011
  • $4.2 billion business.
  • Global roles for IBM in NY and Sun Microsystems in Silicon Valley.

Jacques Coté

President of the Audit Committee

  • Former CFO of Canadian Space Agencia (CSA).
  • Now special advisor for CSA.
  • Director of Chartered Professional Accountant of Canada

Georges Morin

Member of Audit Committee & President of the Business Development Committee

  • BA, B.Adm, ICD.D
  • Founder of Cossette Communications Group.
  • Director of ImmerVision, Humanware and other companies.

Allan Rosenhek

CFO and President of the IT & Payment Security Committee

  • BA, JD, MBA
  • Former General Manager Bell Mobility Investments Inc.
  • Founder of Enstream.
  • Former President & CEO KnowledgeWhere.
  • Former EVP Glentel USA.

Simon Dupéré

President of the HR Committee

  • B.Comm.
  • Former President of Lab Crysothile.
  • President of Catsima, A holding company which owns various enterprises.

Jorge Sierra

Chairman – Business Development committee Chief Sales Officer

  • Represents The Quam Group for Latin America (infrastructure financing)
  • Former senior executive from Scotiabank, National Bank, M &A, Sales.
  • Extensive International experience in Chile, Panama, Puerto Rico, Colombia, Canada.

Vincent Hogue

Chairman – HR committee

  • Former Senior executive of Desjardins, TD Water House, Fidelity, on board of directors of IIROC